I would like to remove a user from my account, but I need to keep the username field in all entries they created.
I assume that when a user is removed, entries with that username field will go blank. I need to keep their username on their entries, but remove their account. Is this possible?
You can “suspend” the user so that their history will be kept in the database.
Question on the similar subject… If we suspend a user account for that same reason, does suspended account count towards the active license?
Suspended users will not be counted as active users in your database and you don’t need to pay for them.