If you look at my screenshot you’ll see I created two links to sheets. I did this some time ago and can’t for the life of me remember how I did it. I want to remove them now and I’ve spent the last hour and a half trying to find where the configuration settings are.
Can someone kindly put me on the correct track?
Thanks a lot.
Are your referring to these links?
If so, it’s the shortcut for you to access the multiple versions of the sheet you’re viewing. At the moment, this shortcut can’t be removed. I’ll add you to the notify list of turning off this feature and will keep you posted once the feature released.
Ah! That’ll be why I can’t remember how to do it
Thanks very much.