How do I close and delete my Ragic account

Not using this, want to close my account please advise how to do this.

Hi,

If you’re referring to delete your whole database, please see how to Delete My Account. Please note that once it’s executed there would be no way to restore your database again, so please make sure you don’t need any of the data 100% and keep a backup of your database.

If you only want to cancel your subscription and downgrade to free plan, please refer to this document.