Can I delete Tasks?


#1

I don’t need to use tasks for my use-case. Is there any way to permanently delete completed tasks? We have created some for testing etc but don’t want them on the system any more.

Can’t see how to do this in the guides.

Thanks


#2

Generally if you check to finish all the tasks, they will not appear anymore. Is there a reason that you would like to delete them that even not appear on completed tasks?


#3

Hi Jeff,

Just good housekeeping. No point having stuff we don’t need on a system taking up memory space.

I have an outstanding feature request asking for a way to turn Tasking off altogetherAs things stand, turning it off in features only removes it from the Dashboard main area. It doesn’t prevent users from creating tasks in the first place using the task icon on the toolbar.

Thanks